Never Let Me Go

good bye c u DataDiary

Every goodbye makes the next hello closer.

Where is the “good” in goodbye?

Being strong sometimes means being able to let go.

A good-bye is never painful unless you’re never going to say hello again.

Sometimes you have to let go of the one you love to find out if there is really something there.

gud bye DataDiary

Letting go isn’t what is hard, what it’s leaving behind is.

“You and I will meet again,
When we’re least expecting it,
One day in some far off place,
I will recognize your face,
I won’t say goodbye my friend,
For you and I will meet again.”

miss u 8 DataDiary

    • Nilesh joshi
    • July 22nd, 2012

    thanks.. my friend..have good day..i meet again when you are expecting…. i won`t say goodbye my friend..

  1. great site thank you

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

