Fashion Designing

Fashion design is the art of the application of design and aesthetics or natural beauty to clothing and accessories. Fashion design is influenced by cultural and social latitudes, and has varied over time and place. Fashion designers work in a number of ways in designing clothing and accessories. Some work alone or as part of a team. They attempt to satisfy consumer desire for aesthetically designed clothing; and, because of the time required to bring a garment onto the market, must at times anticipate changing consumer tastes.

Fashion designers attempt to design clothes which are functional as well as aesthetically pleasing. They must consider who is likely to wear a garment and the situations in which it will be worn. They have a wide range and combinations of materials to work with and a wide range of colors, patterns and styles to choose from. Though most clothing worn for everyday wear fall within a narrow range of conventional styles, unusual garments are usually sought for special occasions, such as evening wear or party dresses.

Some clothes are made specifically for an individual, as in the case of haute couture. Today, most clothing is designed for the mass market, especially casual and every-day wear.

  1. Wonderful paintings! That is the kind of info that should be shared around the internet. Shame on Google for no longer positioning this publish higher! Come on over and visit my site . Thank you =)

    • Thnkx and ur site is OSm………u can als see my site….www.datadiary.com

  2. great page

  3. I have been exploring for a little for any high quality articles or blog posts on this kind of house . Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled upon this web site. Reading this information So i am happy to express that I’ve an incredibly good uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed. I such a lot indubitably will make sure to do not omit this site and give it a look on a constant basis.

  4. Hello there, You’ve done a great job. I will definitely digg it and in my opinion recommend to my friends. I am confident they’ll be benefited from this website.

    • Thanks for stopping and your opinion………

    • fancy tutu dresses
    • August 20th, 2012

    It’s an awesome article for all the web viewers; they will get benefit from it I am sure.

    • Thanks for stopping and liking my stories

  5. Hiya! I simply wish to give an enormous thumbs up for the nice data you could have right here on this post. I will likely be coming again to your weblog for extra soon.

  6. Hey! I simply want to give an enormous thumbs up for the good data you will have right here on this post. I might be coming again to your weblog for extra soon.

    • Thnk u….Theodora

  7. You ‘re so innovative! I don’t guess Ive read anything like this before. So effective to find somebody with some unique opinions on this topic. I enjoy reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to remark!.

  8. hello from across the ocean I’m barbara I’m such a blonde but I still really loved your writing

  9. I’m impressed, I must say. Really rarely do I come across a website that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is splendid ; the issue is something that not enough people are talking intelligently about. I am very happy that I happened across this.

  10. You ‘re so innovative! I don’t suppose Ive read anything like this before. So great to find somebody with some unique thoughts on this topic. I like reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for permiting me to remark!.

    • Thnk u….Alvina

  11. I chanced upon your site on google and check out a few of your early posts. Stay with the very good articles. Ill likely be by again to read more, thanks for the info!.

    • Thnk u…..Jada Stone

  12. My compliment for your Blog, it’s really nice😉

  13. Very nice post, i for sure enjoy the website, keep on it.

    • Thnks Kris

  14. You ‘re so impressive! I don’t think Ive read anything like this before. So great to find somebody with some original opinions on this topic. I like reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to remark!.

    • Thnks Mozelle

  15. You should take part in a contest for one of the best blogs on the web. I will recommend your blog!.

    • Thnks Avery

  16. I was very pleased to chance this web-site. I wanted to thank you for your time for this grand read!! I unquestionably enjoyed every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to investigate new stuff your blog.

    • Thank You…..Cody

  17. I chanced upon your post on google and check out a few of your early articles. Stay with the very good articles. Ill probably be by again to read more, thanks for the post!.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

