Indian Medal Winners in Olympics 2012

 

Yogeshwar Dutt Won Bronze

 

 Sushil Kumar Won Silver

  

 Gagan Narang Won Bronze

  

Mary Kom Won Bronze

  

 Saina Nehwal Won Bronze

 

 Vijay Kumar Won Silver Madal

    • sahil saini
    • August 19th, 2012

    good work

    • THnk u.

  1. Thnks

  2. Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it is truly informative. I am going to watch out for brussels. I’ll appreciate if you continue this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  3. As soon as I noticed this site I went on reddit to share some of the love with them.

  4. Generally I don’t read post on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do so! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thanks, quite nice post.

  5. Thanks for some other excellent article. Where else may anybody get that kind of information in such an ideal way of writing? I have a presentation subsequent week, and I am at the search for such info.

  6. Its such as you read my thoughts! You appear to know a lot approximately this, such as you wrote the e book in it or something. I believe that you simply could do with a few percent to power the message house a bit, but instead of that, that is great blog. A fantastic read. I will definitely be back.

  7. You really make it seem so easy together with your presentation however I in finding this topic to be actually one thing which I feel I would never understand. It kind of feels too complicated and extremely wide for me. I’m looking ahead to your next post, I’ll attempt to get the dangle of it!

  8. Hello there, You have performed an excellent job. I’ll certainly digg it and for my part recommend to my friends. I’m sure they’ll be benefited from this web site.

  9. Appreciate you sharing, great article.Much thanks again. Cool.

  10. Hey very nice web site!! Man .. Excellent .. Superb .. I’ll bookmark your website and take the feeds additionally…I am happy to find numerous helpful info right here in the post, we’d like work out extra strategies in this regard, thank you for sharing.

  11. Having read this I believed it was extremely enlightening. I appreciate you spending some time and energy to put this information together. I once again find myself personally spending a significant amount of time both reading and commenting. But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,839 other followers

